Missing Banner

Who to contact in Cargreen Yacht Club


Position Name Telephone eMail
Commodore & Director John Davis 01579 350360 commodore@cycadmin.org
Vice Commodore & Director Dave Wheatley training@cycadmin.org
Rear Commodore & Director Mac Armstrong
Hon. Secretary &
Company Secretary
Ian Oram secretary@cycadmin.org
Hon. Treasurer Ron Edwards treasurer@cycadmin.org
Clubhouse Officer Stephen Dennis 01752 840045 club@cycadmin.org
Mooring Officer Chris Bowyer moorings@cycadmin.org
Social Secretary Jill Trew 07818 002624 social@cycadmin.org
Membership Secretary &
Data Privacy Manager
Peter Plume memsecretary@cycadmin.org
Sailing Officer James Gent sailing@cycadmin.org
Training Officer &
RYA Principal
Dave Wheatley 07834 274370 training@cycadmin.org


Position Name Telephone eMail
Bargemaster Vacant
Assistant Bargemaster Charles Evans 01752 845297
Boatwatch Manager Martin Worth boatwatch@cycadmin.org
Cadet Welfare Manager Jane Young
Dinghy Parks Manager Mick Flannagan mick.j.flanagan@hotmail.co.uk
Bosun Vacant
Bar Manager Allen Pack allen.gardendelights@live.co.uk
Communications Manager James Jermain
Webmaster Vacant webmaster@cycadmin.org
The preferred means of contact is by eMail and members can get the contact details from the Members Only area.