Missing Banner




Who to contact in Cargreen Yacht Club

The Officers and Managers listed here were elected/approved at the AGM on 14 Nov 15.
The preferred means of contact is by eMail and members can get the contact details from the Members only Area.

Committee

Position Name Telephone eMail
Commodore/Director Charles Evans commodore@cycadmin.org
Vice Commodore & Director John Davis moorings@cycadmin.org
Rear Commodore & Director Dave Wheatley Colquite100@btinternet.com
Hon. Treasurer Ron Edwards treasurer@cycadmin.org
Hon. Secretary Ian Oram secretary@cycadmin.org
Clubhouse Officer Stephen Dennis 01752 840045 steve.marilyndennis@gmail.com
Mooring Officer John Davis moorings@cycadmin.org
Social Secretary Jill Trew 07818 002624 jillftrew@yahoo.co.uk
Membership Secretary Chris Bowyer memsecretary@cycadmin.org
Training Officer /
RYA Principal
Dave Wheatley 07834 274370 Colquite100@btinternet.com
Cadet Officer Tracy Barnes barnestg@yahoo.co.uk

Managers

Position Name Telephone eMail
Cruising Manager Tony Head tony-head@lineone.net
Communications Manager James Jermain communications@cycadmin.org
Bar Manager Allen Pack allen.gardendelights@live.co.uk
Bargemaster Charles Evans 01752 845297
Boatwatch Manager Martin Worth boatwatch@cycadmin.org
Bosun VACANT
Site Manager Allen Pack
Dinghy Parks Manager Mick Flannagan
Regatta Secretary VACANT
Webmaster Nick Fox webmaster@cycadmin.org