Missing Banner




Who to contact in Cargreen Yacht Club

The Officers and Managers listed here were elected/approved at the AGM on Sat 18 Nov 17.
The preferred means of contact is by eMail and members can get the contact details from the Members only Area.

Committee

Position Name Telephone eMail
Commodore/Director John Davis 01579 350360 commodore@cycadmin.org
Vice Commodore & Director Dave Wheatley Colquite100@btinternet.com
Rear Commodore Vacant
Hon. Treasurer Ron Edwards treasurer@cycadmin.org
Hon. Secretary &
Company Secretary
Ian Oram secretary@cycadmin.org
Clubhouse Officer Stephen Dennis 01752 840045 steve.marilyndennis@gmail.com
Mooring Officer Chris Bowyer moorings@cycadmin.org
Social Secretary Jill Trew 07818 002624 jillftrew@yahoo.co.uk
Membership Secretary Peter Plume memsecretary@cycadmin.org
Sailing Officer James Gent james.gent@hotmail.co.uk
Training Officer &
RYA Principal
Dave Wheatley 07834 274370 Colquite100@btinternet.com
Cadet Officer Tracy Barnes barnestg@yahoo.co.uk

Managers

Position Name Telephone eMail
Communications Manager James Jermain communications@cycadmin.org
Bar Manager Allen Pack allen.gardendelights@live.co.uk
Bargemaster David Barwell whimsynick@gmail.com
Assistant Bargemaster Charles Evans 01752 845297
Boatwatch Manager Martin Worth boatwatch@cycadmin.org
Bosun VACANT
Site Manager Allen Pack
Dinghy Parks Manager Mick Flannagan
Webmaster Nick Fox webmaster@cycadmin.org