Who's who and does what


The preferred means of contact with the Club is by email. Individual members' contact details are available to other members in the Members Only area.

Committee


John Davis
Commodore & Director
01579 350360
commodore@cycadmin.org

Dave Wheatley
Vice Commodore, Director, Training Officer & RYA Principal
07834 274370
training@cycadmin.org

Mac Armstrong
Rear Commodore & Director
rc@cycadmin.org

Ian Oram
Hon. Secretary & Company Secretary
secretary@cycadmin.org

Ron Edwards
Hon. Treasurer
treasurer@cycadmin.org

Steve Dennis
Clubhouse Officer
01752 840045
club@cycadmin.org

James Gent
Sailing Officer
sailing@cycadmin.org

Chris Bowyer
Moorings Officer
moorings@cycadmin.org

Jill Trew
Social Secretary
07818 002624
social@cycadmin.org

Peter Plume
Membership Secretary & Data Privacy Manager
memsecretary@cycadmin.org

Cadet Officer (Vacant)


Managers


Bargemaster (Vacant)

Charles Evans
Assistant Bargemaster
01752 845297

Martin Worth
Boatwatch Manager

boatwatch@cycadmin.org

Jane Young
Cadet Welfare Manager

Mick Flanagan
Dinghy Parks Manager
dinghy@cycadmin

Bosun (Vacant)

Allen Pack
Bar Manager


James Jermain
Communications Manager


Webmaster (Vacant)
webmaster@cycadmin.org
communications@cycadmin.org

The preferred means of contact is by email.



Company details


Cargreen Yacht Club Limited
Companies Registry number 5121798
A company limited by guarantee and without a share capital.
Registered Office: The Clubhouse, Coombe Lane, Cargreen PL12 6PB

This website uses cookies to allow navigation around the site. By using and further navigating this website you accept this.
See the Home > Privacy page for more details of personal information used by linked sites.