Who's who and does what


The preferred means of contact with the Club is by email. Individual members' contact details are available to other members in the Members Only area.

Committee


Mac Armstrong
Commodore & Director
07815 134306
commodore@cycadmin.org

Dave Wheatley (RYA Principal)
Vice Commodore, Director & Training Officer
07834 274370
training@cycadmin.org

Ross Dyter
Rear Commodore
rc@cycadmin.org

Janet Stone
Hon. Treasurer & Director
treasurer@cycadmin.org


Ian Oram
Hon. Secretary
secretary@cycadmin.org

Steve Dennis
Clubhouse Officer
01752 840045
club@cycadmin.org

(Vacant)
Sailing Officer
sailing@cycadmin.org

Nick Keene
Moorings Officer
moorings@cycadmin.org

Clarissa Newall
Cadet Officer
cadet@cycadmin.org

Jill Trew
Social Secretary & Communications Manager
07818 002624
social@cycadmin.org

Peter Plume
Membership Secretary & Data Privacy Manager
memsecretary@cycadmin.org

Managers


John Davis
Bargemaster

01579 350360
barge@cycadmin.org

Justin Butler
River Manager
river@cycadmin.org

Martin Worth
Boatwatch Manager

boatwatch@cycadmin.org

Hannah Cash
Cadet Welfare Manager

Simon Clewes
Foreshore & Dinghy Park Manager
07974 111107
foreshore@cycadmin.org

"Con"
Bar Manager

bar@cycadmin.org

Tim Bell
IT Manager
it@cycadmin.org

The preferred means of contact is by email.



Company details


Cargreen Yacht Club Limited
Companies Registry number 5121798
A company limited by guarantee and without a share capital.
Registered Office: The Clubhouse, Coombe Lane, Cargreen PL12 6PB

This website uses cookies to allow navigation around the site. By using and further navigating this website you accept this.
See the Information > Privacy page for more details of personal information used by linked sites.